Contact Us

Whether you are looking for specific information about intellectual and developmental disabilities, have experiences to share, or simply wish stay in touch, we appreciate your feedback and support!

THE OLEAN CENTER

93 Airport Road

Westerly, RI 02891

MAIN NUMBER: 401-596-2091

 

For locations of our facilities, click here.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Tony Vellucci
Executive Director
401-315-0143 x108
tvellucci@oleancenter.org



Bob Mastrofino, CPA, CGMA
Finance Director
401-315-0143 x105
bmastrofino@oleancenter.org



Tina Cherenzia
Director of Human Resources
401-596-2091 x104
tcherenzia@oleancenter.org



Jenn O'Brien
Community Supports Coordinator
401-315-0143 x117
jobrien@oleancenter.org



Jason Lanzillo
Director of Children’s Program
401-315-0143 x103
jlanzillo@oleancenter.org

 

Kimberly J. Wright-Mastrofino

Mentor Program Coordinator 

401-596-2091 x 113

kwmastrofino@oleancenter.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram
Follow us on Facebook and Instagram!

  93 Airport Road,   Westerly, RI 02891   Telephone: 401-596-2091   Fax: 401-596-3945

 © 2019 Frank Olean Center, Inc.  Website Design by Taylor Brown Design